Mathematics

Welcome to Coral Reef’s Mathematics Department.  Our goal is to teach advanced mathematical concepts and analytical skills, to stimulate curiosity, encourage persistence and develop mathematical maturity. The study of mathematics offers a unique and important way of interpreting the world around us, bringing accuracy and rigor to the quest for discovering patterns in observations both abstract and concrete.  We look forward to working with students and parents as communication is key for a successful school year.  Please contact your child’s teacher and/or department chair with any questions or concerns at any point throughout the year.  Have a great school year.


staff portrait

Ms. Tabatha Moscone
Department Head
tmoscone@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2422


Mathematics Team

Last NameFirst NameRoomEmail
AcostaAlfred408aacostajr@dadeschools.net
Agostini-WildMelinda429magostini@dadeschools.net
AguirreOscar423oaguirre@dadeschools.net
BentleyTwyman 333397@dadeschools.net
BereijoJoseph403235190@dadeschools.net
BravoMichael424314987@dadeschools.net
Carmenate Arlene acarmenate@dadeschools.net
Castro Leilani425castro@dadeschools.net
Cordero York402253429@dadeschools.net
Figuera William404wfiguera@dadeschools.net
GomezAmanda432amandagomez@dadeschools.net
Guyamier Idalmis405iguyamier@dadeschools.net
Harrison Susan415sharrison@dadeschools.net
HowardJohn406mrhoward@dadeschools.net
KetlehohnKlaus407ketelhohn@dadeschools.net
Lanway Ray427rlanway@dadeschools.net
MartinezCesar413cesarmartinez@dadeschools.net
Munoz Lorena428munozl@dadeschools.net
Nappier Lissa421laninmia@dadeschools.net
PerezIrene426ireneperez@dadeschools.net
Pressey Stanley409spressey@dadeschools.net
ZorrillaEduardo416ezorrillac@dadeschools.net