Coaches/Teams Directory

For any questions – please email Kevin Whelan, Director of Athletics: athletics@coralreefhigh.org 

SeasonSportCoach NameEmail 
FALLBowling(B & G) TBA
Boys Cross CountryGiovanni Bravo giovannibravo15@yahoo.com
coralreefxc@gmail.com
Girls Cross CountryMichelle Buenombueno1216@gmail.com
Football Tim Wood tgwood@dadeschools.net
Golf (B & G) Zac Segal zjs1787@yahoo.com
Swim (B & G) Carol Hunnewell nicman728@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball  Erin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
WINTERBoys Basketball  Mark Wynncoachwynn@dadeschools.net
Girls Basketball TBA
Boys Soccer TBA
Girls Soccer  Deano Nunezdnunez2@dadeschools.net
Wrestling Miguel Dominguez dominguezmi@dadeschools.net
SPRINGBadminton (B & G)TBA
Baseball  Christopher Leoncudacoach15@gmail.com
Flag Football Paul Solomonpsolomon@dadeschools.net
Boys Lacrosse John Howard mrhoward@dadeschools.net
Girls Lacrosse Erin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
Softball Zac Segalzjs1787@yahoo.com
Tennis  Clint Aliathletics@coralreefhigh.org
Girls Track and FieldTBD
Boys Track and FieldGiovanni Bravogiovannibravo15@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball  Sophia Aguirresophiaashleigh07@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Samantha Capparelli samicapparelli@gmail.com