Coaches/Teams Directory

For any questions – please email Kevin Whelan, Director of Athletics: athletics@coralreefhigh.org 

SeasonSportCoachEmail
FALLBowling(B & G)Oswaldo Ansleyoansley@dadeschools.net
 Boys Cross CountryGiovanni Bravogiovannibravo15@yahoo.com
 Girls Cross CountryTBD
 FootballTim Woodtgwood@dadeschools.net
 Golf (B & G)Zac SegalZsegal@dadeschools.net
 Swim (B & G)Carol Hunnewellnicman728@yahoo.com
 Girls VolleyballErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
WINTERBoys BasketballMark Wynncoachwynn@dadeschools.net
 Girls BasketballAriana Arabitgcoachariana@dadeschools.net
 Boys SoccerTBA
 Girls SoccerDeano Nunezdnunez2@dadeschools.net
 WrestlingMiguel Dominguezdominguezmi@dadeschools.net
SPRINGBadminton
(B & G)
Oswaldo Ansleyoansley@dadeschools.net
 BaseballNick Quinteronickquintero22@yahoo.com
 Flag FootballPaul Solomonpsolomon@dadeschools.net
 Boys LacrosseJohn Howardmrhoward@dadeschools.net
 Girls LacrosseErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
 SoftballZac SegalZSsegal@dadeschools.net
 TennisClint Aliclintali@ymail.com  
 Girls Track and FieldSasha Ramsay-EtienneSramsey-Etienne@dadeschools.net
 Boys Track and FieldGiovanni Bravogiovannibravo15@yahoo.com coralreefxc@gmail.com
 Boys VolleyballSophia Aguirresophiaashleigh07@gmail.com
 Girls Water PoloTBD