Coaches/Teams Directory

SeasonSportCoachEmail
FALLBowling(B & G)Frank Lorenzoflorenzo@coralreefhigh.org
 Cross Country  (B & G)Alex Sarafogluasarafoglu@gmail.com
 FootballTim Woodtgwood@dadeschools.net
 Golf (B & G)Zac SegalZsegal@dadeschools.net
 Swim (B & G)Carol Hunnewellnicman728@yahoo.com
 Girls VolleyballErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
WINTERBoys BasketballMark Wynncoachwynn@dadeschools.net
 Girls BasketballTBD 
 Boys SoccerScott Brucesbruce1@dadeschools.net
 Girls SoccerDeano Nunezdnunez2@dadeschools.net
 WrestlingMiguel Dominguezdominguezmi@dadeschools.net
SPRINGBadminton
(B & G)
TBD
 BaseballNick Quintero305553@dadeschools.net
 Flag FootballPaul Solomonpsolomon@dadeschools.net
 Boys LacrosseJohn Howardmrhoward@dadeschools.net
 Girls LacrosseErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
 SoftballZac SegalZsegal@dadeschools.net
 TennisTBD
 Track and Field – SprintsTBD
 Track and Field – DistanceAlex Sarafogluasarafoglu@gmail.com
 Boys VolleyballTBD
 Girls Water PoloTBD
    
SeasonSportCoachEmail
FALLBowling(B & G)Frank Lorenzoflorenzo@coralreefhigh.org
 Cross Country  (B & G)Alex Sarafogluasarafoglu@gmail.com
 FootballTim Woodtgwood@dadeschools.net
 Golf (B & G)Zac SegalZsegal@dadeschools.net
 Swim (B & G)Carol Hunnewellnicman728@yahoo.com
 Girls VolleyballErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
WINTERBoys BasketballMark Wynncoachwynn@dadeschools.net
 Girls BasketballTBD 
 Boys SoccerScott Brucesbruce1@dadeschools.net
 Girls SoccerDeano Nunezdnunez2@dadeschools.net
 WrestlingMiguel Dominguezdominguezmi@dadeschools.net
SPRINGBadminton
(B & G)
TBD
 BaseballNick Quinteronickquintero22@yahoo.com
 Flag FootballPaul Solomonpsolomon@dadeschools.net
 Boys LacrosseJohn Howardmrhoward@dadeschools.net
 Girls LacrosseErin Sheloweshelow@dadeschools.net
 SoftballZac SegalZSsegal@dadeschools.net
 TennisTBD
 Track and Field – SprintsTBD
 Track and Field – DistanceAlex Sarafogluasarafoglu@gmail.com
 Boys VolleyballTBD
 Girls Water PoloTBD

For any questions – please email Kevin Whelan, Director of Athletics: athletics@coralreefhigh.org 

For injury or insurance questions – please email Jessica Chester, Athletic Trainer: JChester@dadeschools.net