Faculty and Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentEmail
AbbassiAbderrahmanCustodial – Dept. Head280642@dadeschools.net
AbreuElaineProject Victoryeabreu@dadeschools.net
AcostaAlfredMathematicsaacostajr@dadeschools.net
Agostini-WindMelindaMathematicsmagostini@dadeschools.net
AguirreOscarMathematicsoaguirre@dadeschools.net
AlbitesJohanneLanguage Artsjohannealbites@dadeschools.net
AlfonsoMelanieSciencemalfonso@dadeschools.net
AndersonArnelleCampus Security – Head of Securityarnelleanderson@dadeschools.net
AnsleyOsvaldoSocial Studiesoansley@dadeschools.net
AranaEmmaForeign Language Dept. Chairearana@dadeschools.net
AtherleyMichelleAdministation – APCmatherley@dadeschools.net
AustinAudreyLanguage Artsaustina@dadeschools.net
BakerJasonLanguage Artsjbaker1@dadeschools.net
BarkowHemishaSciencehbarkow@dadeschools.net
BarredaYessicaSocial Studiesybarreda@dadeschools.net
BarrosoJorgeSciencejbarroso2001@dadeschools.net
Barroso-HernandezAnubysCafeteria332516@dadeschools.net
BeckRolandSocial Studiesrjbeck@dadeschools.net
BerbrickCharleneSPEDcfaulkner@dadeschools.net
BereijoJosephMathematics235190@dadeschools.net
BessShenethaCampus Securityslbess@dadeschools.net
BevilacquaAngelaCounselorabevilacqua@dadeschools.net
BlakeDemyMedicaldblake@dadeschools.net
BOCANEGRASASHALANGUAGE ARTS BOCAS@DADESCHOOLS.NET
BoltMichelleCareer & Tech. Ed./PEmichellebolt@dadeschools.net
BormeyLisaLanguage Artslbormey@dadeschools.net
BowlesKandiTreasurerbowlesk@dadeschools.net
BravoMichaelMathematics314987@dadeschools.net
BreenMariaForeign Language331031@dadeschools.net
BrownJerrySPEDthejcb@dadeschools.net
BrownKimSocial Studieskimbrown@dadeschools.net
BrownStephanieCampus Securityslatrillb@dadeschools.net
BRUCESCOTTSOCIAL STUDIES SBRUCE@DADESCHOOLS.NET
BukensLaraLanguage Artslbukens@dadeschools.net
BURNETTMAYRALANGUAGE ARTS MBURNETT@DADESCHOOLS.NET
BurnsAnthonyAdministration – APtburns@dadeschools.net
CabreraMarthaVPA Lead Teacher/Project Managermarthacabrera@dadeschools.net
CalvoRashidaLanguage Arts309615@dadeschools.net
CarbajalLauriannSciencecarbajall@dadeschools.net
CarballoMonicaTesting Chairdr.carballo@dadeschools.net
CartaManuelSciencemcarta@dadeschools.net
CASTILLOJOELVPA 335985@DADESCHOOLS.NET
CastroLeilaniMathematicscastro@dadeschools.net
CastroSilviaSPEDsramirez007@dadeschools.net
ChavezRosiePrincipal’s Sec./Sub LocatorChavita@dadeschools.net
ChazinDavidMedical311859@dadeschools.net
ChesterJessicaAthletic Trainerjchester@dadeschools.net
ChesterRitaCafeteriarchester@dadeschools.net
CloutierJoshuaSciencejcloutier@dadeschools.net
ConyersOmarSPEDoconyers@dadeschools.net
CorderoYorkMathematics253429@dadeschools.net
CorralesMariaSPED233856@dadeschools.net
COXGRACEART GRACECOX@DADESCHOOLS.NET
CoxPerriFine Artspcox123@dadeschools.net
CurtisEmmaScienceecurtis@dadeschools.net
CushnieTinaCareer & Tech. Ed./PEtinacushnie@dadeschools.net
DAVISCLAUDIAW. LANGUAGES CPDAVIS@DADESCHOOLS.NET
DavisShanpatrickFine Artsshanpatrick.davis@dadeschools.net
De La PazIvetteCampus Security303034@dadeschools.net
DelgadoAna MariaCafeteriaaj267892@dadeschools.net
DelgadoMichelleSPEDmzdelgado@dadeschools.net
DIAZMAXIMSOCIAL STUDIES MDIAZ10@DADESCHOOLS.NET
DiazOlgaSPEDomdiaz@dadeschools.net
DillonLisaLanguage Artsdillon@dadeschools.net
DominguezMiguelSocial Studiesdominguezmi@dadeschools.net
Duarte VasalloMilagrosCafeteria318774@dadeschools.net
EdenViroLanguage Artsedenviro@dadeschools.net
FanakosThomasCampus Security307430@dadeschools.net
FergusonMarciaSocial Studiesmferg54@dadeschools.net
FernandezJuanForeign Languagefernandez878@dadeschools.net
FigueraWilliamMathematicswfiguera@dadeschools.net
FigueroaAnnetteSPEDafigueroa@dadeschools.net
FloresAlbaCafeteria311574@dadeschools.net
Floyd-MarshallDianeCampus Securitydfloyd@dadeschools.net
FonsecaKennethSocial Studieskfonseca@dadeschools.net
FredericqRachelLanguage Artsrfredericq@dadeschools.net
GarciaVanessaSPEDvanegarcia@dadeschools.net
GarciaYanielSPED329133@dadeschools.net
Garcia-MarreroNiurkaCustodial332056@dadeschools.net
Gayton ShariStudent Services Dept. Chairsgayton@dadeschools.net
GERSTMANNOELLSCIENCE GERSTMAN@DADESCHOOLS.NET
GessenMariaForeign Languagemgessen@dadeschools.net
GiraldoBeatrizLead Custodial323407@dadeschools.net
GodinezLazaroCustodial330605@dadeschools.net
GomezAmandaMathematicsamandagomez@dadeschools.net
GomezMelbaSPEDmelbamgomez@dadeschools.net
GonzalezHectorSocial Studieshector27@dadeschools.net
GonzalezKaraTrust Specialistkgonzalez@dadeschools.net
GonzalezLucySciencelucygonzalez@dadeschools.net
GornailRichardMathematicsr.gornail@dadeschools.net
Granda-BrownOliviaForeign Language320285@dadeschools.net
GreauxGeorgetteSocial Studiesggreaux@dadeschools.net
GuilloElissaScienceguilloe@dadeschools.net
GurdianIrmaSocial Studiesirmajgurdian@dadeschools.net
GuyamierIdalmisMathematicsiguyamier@dadeschools.net
HarlowLauraActivities Secretarylharlow@dadeschools.net
HarrisonSusanMathematicssharrison@dadeschools.net
HowardJohnMathematicsmrhoward@dadeschools.net
HyattGlennStudent Servicesghyatt@dadeschools.net
JacksonGeanetteCafeteria237836@dadeschools.net
Jean-Felix AndreShirleyStudent Servicessjfandre@dadeschools.net
JonesDebraSPEDdebbiejones@dadeschools.net
JonesGiaCafeteria Managergjones9300@dadeschools.net
JorvaBeatrizAdministration – APbjorva@dadeschools.net
JosephsTewfikCareer & Tech. Ed./PEtjosephs@dadeschools.net
KellerPatriciaFine Artskeller@dadeschools.net
KetlehohnKlausMathematicsketelhohn@dadeschools.net
KhanBibiCafeteria257804@dadeschools.net
KrauseEricSocial Studiesekrause1@dadeschools.net
KriegerCharleneLanguage Artsckrieger@dadeschools.net
LanwayRayMathematicsrlanway@dadeschools.net
LathamAshleyGifted/ESOL Dept. Headalatham@dadeschools.net
LeeGretaLanguage Artsleegrerta@dadeschools.net
LEEDERMARIAENGINEERING ILEEDER@DADESCHOOLS.NET
LiangAnnaSPEDaliang@dadeschools.net
Licea MorenoHenryCustodial333321@dadeschools.net
LightbourneMoniqueLanguage Artslightbourne@dadeschools.net
Linares HemelbergMariaLanguage Artsmhemelberg@dadeschools.net
LloydNathaSPEDnlloyd@dadeschools.net
LodenquaiAnnetteSciencealodenquai@dadeschools.net
LONDONOWILLIAMESE BLONDONO@DADESCHOOLS.NET
LopezMaiteMusic and Drama Counselor malopez@dadeschools.net
LopezRaquelCustodial326160@dadeschools.net
LopezVilmaRegistrarvillopez@dadeschools.net
LozanoZaidaCafeteria261580@dadeschools.net
LundyDenaSocial Studieslundydenaw@dadeschools.net
MacquoidMelissaSocial Studiesmelissa.macquoid@dadeschools.net
MahnkeMargie Clericalmmahnke@dadeschools.net
MahoneyCharles Social Studiescdmahoney@dadeschools.net
MarmolGinaLanguage Artsginamarmol@dadeschools.net
MarroquinCarmenLanguage Artscmarroquin@dadeschools.net
MartinezAlbertoScience328917@dadeschools.net
MartinezCesarMathematicscesarmartinez@dadeschools.net
MartinezMarielaFine Artsmartinezmc@dadeschools.net
MartinezMariliaScience Dept. Chair308619@dadeschools.net
MayorYliuskaSPED Dept. Chairymayor@dadeschools.net
McGrawMichaelSciencemmcgraw@dadeschools.net
MedinaLauraLanguage Artslmedina@dadeschools.net
MedinillaJesusSocial Studiesjmedinilla@dadeschools.net
MejiaAlvaroAdministration – APamejia@dadeschools.net
MENDEZDR. ANAESE AMENENDEZ@DADESCHOOLS.NET
MenendezCaridadSPED318431@dadeschools.net
MercuriusJudithBusinessjmercurius@dadeschools.net
Mirabal AnnaBusiness & Finance Lead Teacher / CTE/PE Depart. Headammirabal@dadeschools.net
Mitchell-SantiagoCheriLanguage Arts CTE/ TV Productioncmitchell@dadeschools.net
MooreNatalieSPEDnmoore@dadeschools.net
MoreraRichardSciencerichardmorera@dadeschools.net
MosconeTabathaMathematics Dept. Chairtmoscone@dadeschools.net
MunozLorenaMathematicsmunozl@dadeschools.net
MyerJenniferSocial Studiesjlmyer@dadeschools.net
NappierLissaMathematicslaninmia@dadeschools.net
NottageKerraLanguage Artskqnottage@dadeschools.net
NYBERGRAMESHLEGAL 303957@DADESCHOOLS.NET
OrtegaWillInformation Technologywortega@dadeschools.net
OrtizKristenStudent Serviceskortiz216@dadeschools.net
PEREZDR. YVETTECAP ADVISOR YSPEREZ@DADESCHOOLS.NET
PerezIreneMathematicsireneperez@dadeschools.net
PetiscoJosephSPEDpetiscoj@dadeschools.net
PhelanStacey Agriscience/ Engineering Lead Teachersphelan@dadeschools.net
PichsLeslieSciencelpichs@dadeschools.net
PiniellaGuillermoCustodial318922@dadeschools.net
PlasenciaSuzanneLanguage Artssplasencia@dadeschools.net
PresseyStanleyMathematicsspressey@dadeschools.net
PrinceAizaLanguage Artsaizaprince@dadeschools.net
RamosAnthonyCampus Security237491@dadeschools.net
RiessAustinCustodial316886@dadeschools.net
RileyTraceySciencetriley@dadeschools.net
RochaStephanieFine Artssrocha@dadeschools.net
ROGERSMARINALANGUAGE ARTS 177262@DADESCHOOLS.NET
ROSAJUANITAW. LANGUAGES JAROSA@DADESCHOOLS.NET
SabinaChristineFine Artscsabina@dadeschools.net
SantaloRebeccaActivities Directorbsantalodance@dadeschools.net
SantanaBarbaraCafeteria328133@dadeschools.net
SarmientoArmandoCustodial310729@dadeschools.net
ScottMayaSPEDmayascott@dadeschools.net
SegalZacharySPEDzsegal@dadeschools.net
ShelowErinCareer & Tech. Ed./PEeshelow@dadeschools.net
SilvaDenebSecurity/ Custodialdenebsilva@dadeschools.net
SnowJenaSocial Studies Dept. Chairjenasnow@dadeschools.net
Solomon PaulP.E. / Boy’s Locker Roompsolomon@dadeschools.net
SosaMarciaIB / VPA Secretarymarciasosa@dadeschools.net
SotolongoIvonneMedical Counselorsotolongo@dadeschools.net
StewartWayneCustodial287038@dadeschools.net
StoneLeeFine Artsleestone@dadeschools.net
Thoen-RiveroEmelyClericalemelyrivero@dadeschools.net
TomlinsonDavidCustodial327375@dadeschools.net
TorgersonKennanFine Artsktorgerson@dadeschools.net
TORRANESTORSOCIAL STUDIES 322133@DADESCHOOLS.NET
TrozzMaybellPurchasing Clerkmtrozz@dadeschools.net
ValdesVeronicaForeign Language320186@dadeschools.net
VazquezJaelaSocial Studiesjaelavazquez@dadeschools.net
VICECHERIREADING CVICE@DADESCHOOLS.NET
VillanuevaManuelCustodial316032@dadeschools.net
VILLATORO-HALLGUILLERMOMATH 336022@DADESCHOOLS.NET
WashingtonNyreeCareer & Tech. Ed./PEnywash@dadeschools.net
WashingtonTonyCampus Security325265@dadeschools.net
Whelan KevinAthletics Directorkwhelan@dadeschools.net
WilesDawnCafeteria316374@dadeschools.net
WilmotMoniqueLanguage Arts /Yearbookmwilmot@dadeschools.net
WilsonMaryAttendance136947@dadeschools.net
WiseKelliIB Lead Teacherkelliwise@dadeschools.net
Wolley-LarreaStephanieLanguage Artsslwl@dadeschools.net
WynnMarkCampus Securitycoachwynn@dadeschools.net
ZorillaEduardoMathematicsezorrilla@dadeschools.net